Szczególnie polecamy Wybierz lokalizację na mapie

Kancelarie notarialne

Bryła Marcin Kancelaria Notarialna
ul. Kościuszki 24/1, Opole
tel. (77) 455 40 70

Bartoszewicz Irena Kancelaria Notarialna
ul. Ozimska 25, Opole
tel. (77) 466 57 28

Kuzebska Dorota Kancelaria Notarialna
ul. Kołłątaja 6/3, Opole

Konopnicka­Pęk Małgorzata  Kancelaria Notarialna
ul. Ozimska 15/3, Opole
tel. (77) 454 48 20

Niedużak Anna Kancelaria Notarialna
ul. Kołłątaja 6/3, Opole
tel. (77) 453 15 33

Sicińska­Kamińska Agnieszka Kancelaria Notarialna
ul. Kościuszki 15/1, Opole
tel. (77) 423 11 90

Świętek Ewa Kancelaria Notarialna
ul. 1 Maja 7/2, Opole
tel. (77) 454 31 54

Trusz Danuta Kancelaria Notarialna
ul. Ozimska 18/5, Opole
tel. (77) 441 10 28

Palej Renata Kancelaria Notarialna
ul. Ozimska 15/6, Opole
tel. 602 185 410

Kontakt - Opolski Dom Inwestycyjny
OPOLSKI DOM INWESTYCYJNY
Biuro Nieruchomości Wioletta Czech
ul. Krakowska 41A
45-018 Opole
tel/fax: (77) 441 78 82
email: biuro@odiopole.pl
godziny pracy: pn-pt, godz. 10:00-17:00
Wioletta Czech / tel: 607 251 150 / w.czech@odiopole.pl
Katarzyna Wysocka / tel: 790 875 060 / k.wysocka@odiopole.pl
Sławomir Krasek / tel: 602 269 455 / s.krasek@odiopole.pl
Angelika Kowal / tel: 733 425 018 / a.kowal@odiopole.pl
Ewa Borowska / tel: 883 743 417 / e.borowska@odiopole.pl